Thursday, 20 March 2008

The Feeling

Shepherd's Bush Empire

The Feeling's version of the Beatles' Hamburg strip-club - great show and fun pop tunes. Crowd loved it and the band responded. Single "I Thought It Was Over" was brilliant. Good show.

A million-selling debut, Twelve Stops And Home, and ruling 2007's UK Airplay chart have added to The Feeling's satisfaction as they tour the follow up Join With Us.
Dan Gillespie Sells - Lead vocals and guitar
Richard Jones - Bass guitar and backing vocals
Kevin Jeremiah - Guitar and backing vocals
Ciaran Jeremiah - Keyboards and backing vocals
Paul Stewart - Drums
Their name comes from a neon sign seen on a bar in Paris.